St. Gabriel's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2018:

 

INSET DAY 1   Monday 3 September

Term time:  Tuesday 4 September - Friday 26 October 

INSET DAY 2  Monday 5th November

Half Term:   Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Term time:   Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January                     

 

Spring Term 2019:

 

Term time:  Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February          

INSET DAY 3   Friday 25th January   

Half Term:  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February                    

Term time:  Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April                     

Holiday:    Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April                                    

 

Summer Term 2019:

 

Term time:  Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May                         

May Day:  Monday 6 May

Half Term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May                                      

Term time:  Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July     

INSET DAY 4   Monday 24th June

INSET DAY 5   Monday 22nd July

Holiday:  Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August