Please follow our school Twitter account - @GabrielsPrimary or click the icon below!


Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is:
Mr J Hayes


Deputy Safeguarding Leads are:
Mr William Bright

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Sarah McKay

Attendance & Welfare Officer

Mrs Jo Coakley

Reception Teacher, EYFS Leader

Mrs Nikki Hughes

Class Teacher, Designated Teacher for LAC

Designated Governor for Safeguarding:
Mrs Theresa Miller

Co-Chair of Governors

Mr Rob Vernon

Co-Chair of Governors

All can be contacted on: 01827 213910.