Congratulations to our fantastic Readers of the Week: Zach RHK, Issac RJC, Penny 1KG, Liberty 1NH, Elena 2JH, Milania 2NT, Natan 3CC, Piotr 3LH, Lucy 4HA, Chloe 4HB, Corey 5AC, Ruby 5SG, Ted 6BF, Jamie 6ST.


School Contacts

Mr J P Hayes


Please speak to Mrs Deegan or Mrs Duff in the school office if you have a query

School: 01827 213910

Mrs H Deegan

Administrative Officer

Mrs N Duff

Clerical Assistant/Finance

To contact our SEN Co-ordinator, Mr William Bright please phone the school office on: 01827 213910.
Mr W Bright

Acting INCo & SENCo, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

To contact our Chair of Governors or The Governing Body please use the following email addresses. 
Pre-School: 01827 250903
Mrs T Miller

Pre-School Manager