Congratulations to our fantastic Readers of the Week: Sebastian RHK, Olaf RJC, Loki 1KG, Natalia 1NH, Lauren 2JH, Theo 2NT, Elizabeth 3CC, Dollie 3LH, Adam 4HA. Lily – Grace 4HB. Natalia 5AC. Eleanor 5SG. Isabella 6BF. Quinn 6ST.
Login


Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2021/2022
 

Autumn Term 2021:

 

INSET DAY 1          WEDNESDAY 1 SEPTEMBER

Term time:             Thursday 2 September - Friday 22 October     

Half Term:               Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

INSET DAY 2          MONDAY 1 NOVEMBER

Term time:              Tuesday 2 November – Friday 17 December

Holiday:                   Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January              

 

Spring Term 2022:

 

Term time:            Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

INSET DAY 3         FRIDAY 28 JANUARY

Half Term:              Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February                

Term time:             Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

INSET DAY 4         MONDAY 21 MARCH

Holiday:                 Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April                            

 

Summer Term 2022:

 

Term time:             Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May                         

MAY DAY:              MONDAY 2 MAY

Half Term:              Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June                               

Term time:             Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July

CLOSURE:              THURSDAY 21ST JULY – DAY IN LIEU OF QUEEN’S JUBILEE

INSET DAY 5         MONDAY 27 JUNE

Holiday:                  Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September